Welcome TomorroW BRUSSELS 2020, FIRST EDITION!

For the first time in Belgium, the Second Life 50+ concept will be officially launched in Brussels, the capital of Europe, together with the Welcome TomorroW show in November 2020.

Welcome TomorroW is not another fair on the anti-aging market, but both a different and new generation of fairs for a changing society. This new concept involves federating trade fairs for the sector of the Silver European Economy industry and for all citizens-users-consumers of the world interested in the subject of aging properly. Aging is not an illness, and our fairs highlight the place that 50, 60, 70, 80 and over should naturally occupy in our society.

Welcome TomorroW BRUSSELS will be held from 26 to 29 November, 2020 at the Exhibition Center (Brussel Expo).

Considering the major changes we will face in the coming years, 2020 is definitely a defining year for ALL, with ethical proposals and several practical solutions on the ground for consumers.

As a continuation of Welcome TomorroW BRUSSELS, we invite you to Nice in April 2021, and we also encourage you to join this trend of societal innovation which fully involves users through the Second Life 50+ concept.

Concept

Discover the Second Life 50+ concept! A new generation of fairs closer the consumer, more ethical, in line with the values desired by the citizen in his lifestyle choices.

The fairs

Discover here our fairs - Brussels and Nice, the original themes treated during the event and the program (conferences, demonstrations…)

Our news

Follow here all the news related to the subject of aging, the information about Welcome TomorroW shows, the interviews of personalities and partners who are involved with the concept of Second Life 50 +.

Partnering

You are an innovative company, the leader of your market, engaged in the Silver Economy, or You are a public institution, a non-governmental or a non-profit organization, or either a users' association, become a partner of this new generation of exhibitions, that is Welcome TomorroW (Brussels 2020, Nice 2021).

Expo
Exhibit at Brussels expo Learn more
Exhibit at Nice expo Learn more
EXHIBIT AT DURING THE
2 Shows
Learn more

GRAB YOUR CHANCE IN BRUXELLES, WELCOME TO NICE!

Silver Economy exports to Belgium to open up to North-European markets. The Silver Economy also moves to Nice to develop the Mediterranean markets, and the Francophonie too! Take advantage of our pre-sales offers on one or two exhibitions…

First registered, first best served! Belgian, Flemish and Walloon companies are side-by-side and for the very first time, the Belgian competitiveness clusters will be exhibiting in the sectors of the European Silver Economy!

Amazing meetings and many partnerships are on sight…

Welcome TomorroW BRUSSELS 2020, UNE PREMIÈRE !

C’est à Bruxelles, capitale européenne, que le concept Second Life 50+ sera lancé officiellement pour la première fois en Belgique avec le salon, Welcome TomorroW en novembre 2020

Welcome TomorroW n’est pas un salon de plus sur le marché du bien vieillir, mais une nouvelle génération de salons issus d’une société qui se transforme. Des salons fédérateurs pour la filière de la Silver Economie Européenne et pour tous les citoyens-usagers-consommateurs du monde qui s’intéressent au sujet du mieux vieillir pour eux-mêmes et leurs proches. Vieillir n’est pas une maladie et notre salon met en valeur la place normale que les 50 ans, 60 ,70 ,80 et plus devraient occuper tout naturellement dans notre société.

Welcome TomorroW BRUSSELS, se tiendra du 26 au 29 novembre 2020, au Parc des Expositions (Brussel Expo).

2020 est une année déterminante POUR TOUS compte-tenu des grandes mutations auxquelles NOUS devrons faire face dans les années à venir, avec des propositions éthiques et des solutions concrètes sur le terrain pour les consommateurs.

Dans la continuité de Welcome TomorroW BRUSSELS nous vous invitons d’ores et déjà à Nice en avril 2021, et vous proposons de rejoindre ce courant d’innovation sociétale qui implique les usagers à travers le concept Second Life 50+.

Le concept

Découvrez le concept Second Life 50+ qui propose une nouvelle génération de salons plus proche du consommateur, plus éthique, en phase avec les valeurs souhaitées par le citoyen dans ses choix de vie et de Société…

Les salons

Découvrez ici nos salons (Bruxelles et Nice), les thématiques originales traitées lors de l’évènement, le programme (conférences, démonstrations…)…

Actualités

Suivez les actualités en lien avec le sujet du vieillissement, les informations relatives aux salons Welcome TomorroW, les interviews des personnalités et des partenaires qui s’impliquent autour du concept Second Life 50+…

S'associer

Vous êtes une entreprise innovante, leader de votre marché, engagée dans l’économie du Bien Vieillir ; Vous êtes une institution publique, une organisation non gouvernementale, non profit, ou encore une association d’usagers, associez-vous à cette nouvelle génération de salons en devenant partenaire de Welcome TomorroW (Brussels 2020, Nice 2021).

Expo
Exposer à Bruxelles expo En savoir +
Exposer à Nice expo En savoir +
Exposer Lors des
2 salons
En savoir +

Osez Bruxelles, Bienvenue à Nice !

La Silver Economie s’’exporte en Belgique pour s’ouvrir aux marchés nord-européens. La Silver Economie s’installe à Nice pour développer les marchés méditerranéens et la francophonie ! Profitez rapidement de nos offres de préventes sur un ou deux salons…

Les premiers seront les mieux servis, les entreprises belges, flamandes et wallonnes sont côte-à-côte, les pôles de compétitivité belge s’exposent pour la première fois dans les filières de la Silver Economie européenne !

De belles rencontres et de nombreux partenariats en vue…